Trustees and Patrons

The Heatherley School of Fine Art, after 129 years of active service, was adopted by the Thomas Heatherley Educational Trust in 1974.

An incorporated charity, the trust has as its President Tom Philips CBE RA, with a talented team of trustees serving as governors of its school:

William Packer, Daphne Todd (OBE), Robert Bieber (MBE), Stephen Bartley, John Eagle, Nick Eldridge, Julian Murray and Richard Sharp.

The school itself is privileged to have as its patrons:

Anya Lady Sainsbury (CBE) and Sir Christopher Howes (KCVO, CB).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s